A weekly overview of the latest in real estate news, celebrity real estate purchases and sales, the mortgage industry, rates and more from the team at Riviera Financial.
 
 
Riviera Financial Market Update

Featured Property
 
 

Bill Grasska

BILLGRASSKA

tel: (310) 890-8283
bgrasska@rivierafinancial.com
President

 
Paul Baldecchi

PAULBALDECCHI

tel: (310) 422-2654
pbaldecchi@rivierafinancial.com

 
Dave Schweitzer

DAVESCHWEITZER

tel: (949) 233-1957
dschweitzer@rivierafinancial.com

 
Dave Schweitzer

MITCHMILAT

tel: (661) 810-3362
mitch@rivierafinancial.com

 
Robert Kirkland

ROBERTKIRKLAND

tel: (310) 492-7116
rob@rivierafinancial.com

Kimberly Nelson

KIMBERLYNELSON

tel: (310) 312-2638
knelson@rivierafinancial.com
Managing Director

 
Joan Aronson

JOANARONSON

tel: (805) 832-4447
jaronson@rivierafinancial.com

 
Jessica Aubuchon

JESSICAAUBUCHON

tel: (831) 901-0598
jessica@rivierafinancial.com

 
Scott Mcvay

SCOTTMCVAY

tel: (310) 492-7115
scott@rivierafinancial.com


Multiple Locations To Serve You | Making Mortgage Finance Easier, Faster & Better



Riviera Financial



9460 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 400
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Unsubscribe  |   View In Browser