This week, a 1 billion dollar Beverly Hills estate is on our radar, and the future of downtown L.A.'s high-rise skyline is featured.
 
 
Riviera Financial Market Update

Featured Property
 


View Mortgage Rates

Bill Grasska

BILLGRASSKA

tel: (310) 890-8283
bgrasska@rivierafinancial.com
CEO

 
Paul Baldecchi

PAULBALDECCHI

tel: (310) 422-2654
pbaldecchi@rivierafinancial.com
President - Finance

 
Dave Schweitzer

MITCHMILAT

tel: (661) 810-3362
mitch@rivierafinancial.com

 
Robert Kirkland

ROBERTKIRKLAND

tel: (310) 492-7116
rob@rivierafinancial.com

 
Amy Gallaher

AMYGALLAHER

tel: (949) 500-2817
agallaher@rivierafinancial.com

 
Amy Gallaher

NICOLEMANOUCHERI

tel: (310) 266-3768
nicole@rivierafinancial.com

Kimberly Nelson

KIMBERLYNELSON

tel: (310) 312-2638
knelson@rivierafinancial.com
President - Operations

 
Joan Aronson

JOANARONSON

tel: (805) 832-4447
jaronson@rivierafinancial.com

 
Jessica Aubuchon

JESSICAAUBUCHON

tel: (831) 901-0598
jessica@rivierafinancial.com

 
Scott Mcvay

SCOTTMCVAY

tel: (310) 729-2122
scott@rivierafinancial.com

 
Scott Mcvay

ALEKSEYTOKHNER

tel: (310) 619-1709
aleksey@rivierafinancial.com


Multiple Locations To Serve You | Making Mortgage Finance Easier, Faster & Better



Riviera Financial | www.rivierafinancial.com



315 South Beverly Drive, Suite 412
Beverly Hills, California 90212
Unsubscribe